Our website does not fully support your browser.

We've detected that you are using an older version of Internet Explorer. Your commerce experience may be limited. Please update your browser to Internet Explorer 11 or above.

We believe this site might serve you best:

United States

United States

Language: English

Promega's Cookie Policy

Our website uses functional cookies that do not collect any personal information or track your browsing activity. When you select your country, you agree that we can place these functional cookies on your device.

Sign up for one of our free Webinars to learn about basic and advanced science topics, get tips and techniques for your lab, or find out more about new technologies and products. Webinars cover educational topics in life science research, drug discovery, clinical research, applied sciences, clinical and molecular diagnostics, and more. Live presentations include the opportunity to ask questions via chat. Don't worry if you missed a presentation date—past Webinars are available for on-demand viewing. 

Upcoming Webinars

3D Cell Biology Webinar Series Session 1: Setting Up Easy-to-Analyze Physiologically Relevant 3D Cultures for in vitro Studies

Want to get more physiologically relevant data from 3D cultures? In this webinar, we will demonstrate how to use hydrogels for organoid and cancer studies to better simulate tissue microenvironments. We will also discuss how to validate cell-based assays in 3D microtissues to ensure accurate results.

Presenters:
Dr. Adedamola (Dammy) Olayanju, Manchester BioGel
Dr. Marta Rucka, Promega UK

Dates:
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 9am CDT/10am EDT/2pm London/3pm Amsterdam-Paris
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 12pm Singapore/3pm Sydney/1pm Seoul/9:30am New Delhi

Register Here:

Wednesday, March 24Thursday, March 25

Implementing a Y-Screening/Direct to DNA Forensic Workflow

In preparation for eventual “test-all” legislation for processing sexual assault kits, the Forensic Biology Unit at the Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office (FBU) began the quest for a solution to increase casework handling capacity, without increasing staff. With a validated Y-screening, direct-to-DNA workflow, the FBU could triage samples to improve processing efficiency. This webinar details the implementation journey and discusses workflow logistics.

Presenter:
Julie Sikorsky, Forensic Biology Manager, Palm Beach County Sheriff’s Office

Dates:
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 11am CDT / 12pm EDT / 4pm London / 5pm Amsterdam-Paris
Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 12pm Singapore / 2pm Sydney / 1pm Seoul

Register Here:

Wednesday, March 17Thursday, March 18

We love to talk science.

Sign up to receive monthly invitations to our webinars.

Sign Up

Search On-Demand Webinars

国产欧美日韩亚洲第一页_欧美人与动性行为视频_日韩视频中文在线一区_奇米影视777四色米奇影院 <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <蜘蛛词>| <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链> <文本链>